Chakra Bracelet


Fifth Energys’ Chakra bracelet is made with 6mm faceted, natural, raw, untreated gemstones retaining their direct connection to the Earth.  Faceted genuine Chakra gemstones: Red Jasper, Yellow Jade, Yellow Tiger Eye, Green Aventurine, Blue Spot Jasper, Lapis Lazuli, and Amethyst.



★【Earth Connected】Fifth Energys' Chakra bracelet is made with 6mm faceted, natural, raw, untreated gemstones retaining their direct connection to the Earth. Faceted genuine Chakra gemstones: Red Jasper, Yellow Jade, Yellow Tiger Eye, Green Aventurine, Blue Spot Jasper, Lapis Lazuli, and Amethyst. The Chakra gemstones surround your wrist in a beautiful array of colors.

★【Power of Suggestion】Whether you believe in metaphysical gemstone powers or not, healing bracelets can simply be a powerful reminder. Comes with a nice insert with beautiful original words to remind you, or the person you are gifting to be in the present to help keep life in balance

★【Strong Material】Fifth Energy bracelets are double strung on a high-tension latex free cord for superior strength and durability that keeps its shape and lasts for years. Every bracelet is hand strung, and every bead inspected. Your bracelet comes in a gift box and includes an inspirational reminder.

★【How to Determine Wrist Size】Choose a place where you would normally wear a bracelet then use a ribbon measuring tape or even a strip of paper and measure your wrist. To use the strip of paper, mark where the end of the bracelet needs to be and then measure the paper with a ruler. No matter the method, the measurement is the wrist size.

★【How to Determine Bracelet Size】Increase the wrist measurement in the following increments to determine the bracelet size for how you want the bracelet to fit. Add 1/4 to 1/2 inch for a snug fit. Add 3/4 to 1 inch for a comfortable fit. Add about 1-1/4 inch for a loose fit. If gifting the bracelet and you don’t know their wrist size, it is best to order 6.25 for a small person, 7.25 for a medium person and 8 for a larger person. When in doubt go with a medium.


*All metaphysical properties listed below are collected from various sources. The validity of the information is not guaranteed nor expresses the artist's views. This compiled information is offered as a service for those interested in potential metaphysical properties.

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or cycle. There are seven main chakras situated from the base of your spine to the crown of your head.  This ancient belief still exists in New Age styles of thought.

Chakras are thought to provide subtle energy that helps your organs, mind, and intellect work at their best level. Medical studies have not thoroughly examined Chakras and spiritual energy. Like any religion or belief, the power of suggestion and simple awareness can keep you in touch with your body or mood and more in control.

The Seven Chakras:

Root chakra - Red Jasper

Believed to be located at the base of your spine. It is linked with the color red and the element earth. The root chakra is thought to affect how you connect to the world. When the root chakra is balanced, it is thought to create feelings of security, positivity, energy, independence, and strength.

Sacral chakra - Yellow Jade

Below the navel, the sacral chakra radiates the color orange and represents the element water. The sacral chakra is considered to be responsible for sexuality, creativity, intuitiveness, self-worth, compassion, and adaptability.

Solar plexus chakra - Yellow Tiger Eye

The solar plexus chakra is believed to be found between the ribcage and the navel. Its color is yellow, and it is tied to the fire element. For those who believe in chakras, the solar plexus chakra when balanced is a source of energy, productivity, and confidence.

Heart chakra - Green Aventurine

Connected to organs such as the heart and lungs, the heart chakra is believed to lie at the middle of the cardiovascular system. The heart chakra connects lower chakras to the higher ones. Its color is green, and its element is air. The heart chakra is considered a link to compassion, trust, passion, and love for self and others.

Throat chakra - Blue Spot Jasper

The throat chakra is thought to control the neck, mouth, tongue, and other parts of the throat area. The throat chakra's color is blue, and its element is ether. The throat chakra is tied to self-expression, communication, and confidence.

Third eye chakra - Lapis Lazuli

The third eye chakra is set between the eyebrows. The third eye has no elemental association but is represented by color indigo. The third eye chakra is believed to control your intellect, intuition, wisdom, and spiritual power. According to this belief system, an open and balanced third eye chakra allows you to notice the connections in this world and beyond. When balanced, the third eye is believed to free you from earthly attachments.

Crown chakra - Amethyst

The crown chakra, is at the top of the head, the highest of the seven main chakras. The crown chakra color is violet or white. Also known as the “thousand petal lotus” chakra, this is considered the most spiritual of the central chakras. Opening the crown chakra is believed to connect a person to their higher self, being the place of spirituality and enlightenment. It is tied to inner wisdom and the cosmos.

Care of Gemstone Bracelet

Your 7 Chakra bracelet can be cleaned using a soft cloth and warm water.  Do not use abrasive cleaners. As with most gemstones, ultrasonic cleaners and steamers are not recommended. Store in a soft case away from hard objects.

Follow me on Instagram

Additional information


Blue, Gold, Green, Lavendar, Purple, Red, Yellow


, , , , ,


Female, Male, Unisex

Size Options

6.25", 7.25", 8.0"